I love it…

When she tells me old people have a hard time getting up. Then, mommy isn’t old,
so I shouldn’t have a hard time. Grandma will though.

She asks my mom why she’s always itching so much. (Dry skin,
but it was the most hilarious observation, my mom couldn’t stop laughing)

When she doesn’t even have to try to be silly

When she dances to the beat of her own drum

When she picks flowers and says they are the bouquet for her wedding

When I just get sweet, funny, playful Lilla.
4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gail
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 03:34:03

    I'm so glad you are enjoying her whilst she is still young!

    Reply

  2. Rebecca
    Jul 03, 2010 @ 02:38:59

    precious!

    Reply

  3. Amanda
    Jul 06, 2010 @ 18:05:31

    This is post makes me smile. From ear to ear. I truly just feel JOY from having read it… what a blessing this child of God is… I just love how you have described her!!Be blessed-Amanda

    Reply

  4. Full of Grace
    Jul 06, 2010 @ 21:09:48

    She is SO SWEET 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

