Even Me

I am crabby.

I am selfish.

I have a short temper.

I sometimes yell at the peanut.

I get frustrated that the baby is fussy.

I gripe about dog hair…ALL THE TIME!

I snap at my husband.

I am lazy.

My house is a disaster.

I have a short fuse.

I waste money.

I am arrogant.

I am proud.

I am rude.

I am unkind.

I am quick to judge.

I don’t think before I speak.

And I am so glad that Jesus loves me.

Jesus loves EVEN ME.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie
    Apr 04, 2009 @ 19:48:00

    Isn’t it amazing that even though we are all so imperfect Jesus loves us so much. It just amazes me everyday!

    Reply

  2. Cyndi
    Apr 05, 2009 @ 00:50:00

    Ditto.

    Reply

  3. Rebecca
    Apr 05, 2009 @ 20:35:00

    yes..definitely amazing that Jesus loves us…imperfections and all!

    Reply

  4. gail
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 04:33:00

    Sounds like you are being tough on yourself, Sweetie. Even so, you know the truth about our Lord.hugs

    Reply

  5. Mike
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 14:57:00

    He is great, isn’t H?Mikehttp://somethingaboutparenting.typepad.comTwitter: AboutParenting

    Reply

Leave a Reply

