That belly shot

I just took this picture on Auto and the camera was a bit low so it’s not the best, not to mention my hair is wet from the shower, but I wanted to get in one more belly shot before Anna comes on Tuesday. So here I am in all my big belly glory…

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Noah and Ryders Mommy
    Dec 14, 2008 @ 06:13:00

    you are such a beautiful pregnant momma 🙂 Can’t wait to see that precious Anna!!

    Reply

  2. amy
    Dec 14, 2008 @ 08:55:00

    you look wonderful and i love her name

    Reply

  3. creative gal
    Dec 14, 2008 @ 09:14:00

    Can’t wait to see pics of this little one.

    Reply

  4. Deedra
    Dec 14, 2008 @ 11:03:00

    You are just beautiful! As miserable as you are right now, treasure those moments you feel your sweet baby moving around inside you….You’ll have to share her with the world soon enough!I wish you a safe, and quick delivery!God bless you all!

    Reply

  5. Elizabeth
    Dec 14, 2008 @ 18:43:00

    I loved seeing your belly shot! I cannot wait to see Anna 🙂 Blessings on Tuesday!!!

    Reply

  6. Carrie
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 06:53:00

    Tuesday!!!!! Ooooh it’s so close and I’m so very excited for you!! I’ll be praying for you guys. Can’t wait to see pics!

    Reply

  7. Anonymous
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 10:59:00

    Your happiness is beautiful, Amy. Praying for a quick delivery and recovery. gail

    Reply

Leave a Reply

