Friends

This week at VBS I was the official photographer. I got some great shots of the kiddos, unfortunately, I’m going to choose not to post them since I don’t have their parent’s permission. Anyway, I was making the slideshow yesterday and the peanut was watching over my shoulder as I went through a bazillion photos. Suddenly she saw a girl in her class and asked me her name. I said, “Raelynn”… she said, “Friend.”

Can life get anymore precious?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. amy
    Jul 27, 2008 @ 01:45:00

    what a very sweet moment

    Reply

  2. Carrie
    Jul 27, 2008 @ 07:14:00

    How very sweet.

    Reply

  3. tami and todd
    Jul 27, 2008 @ 09:59:00

    I also love that my kids are recognizing friends as well… and even seeking them out. That is a fun part of life, and I’m excited for them to enjoy it!

    Reply

  4. Anonymous
    Jul 27, 2008 @ 22:47:00

    Your site is looking so very good, Amy. Nice job.VBS is exhausting, isn’t it? So nice of you to take on the job of photographer. Good stuff.Have a great week, g

    Reply

Leave a Reply

