These are the crazy times…

Life has just seemed too busy for blogging lately. I keep forgetting to even go to my blogs so I apologize that I am not visiting. I actually can’t even stay now, I am going to be late for church if I don’t jump in the shower in the next minute or so. I just wanted to post this hilarious picture. I don’t know why I find it so funny, it just makes me laugh. We went to the new Johnny Rocket’s at the mall yesterday and the peanut had a blast just goofing off and watching the server’s dancing to Stayin’ Alive. Good times! Here are a few more of the pictures I took…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carole
    Dec 09, 2007 @ 18:40:00

    Triple love that first picture. It’s just so natural and captures her in such a good way. Thinking of you today.~Carole

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Dec 11, 2007 @ 21:59:00

    Soooooooooo adorable! Don’t you feel like you are going to burst with love? I sure do!Absolutely post that quote. I got it from a monthly newsletter I get from my former church (we moved). There will be more – at least I plan on it!I hope you are enjoying the season, Amy. Trying to keep Isabella away from the ornaments is a trial but we will cope.bless you and yours, gail

    Reply

  3. Elizabeth
    Dec 12, 2007 @ 22:23:00

    I can relate to being busy, busy, busy! It just doesn’t feel like there are enough hrs in the day right now! I loved all of your pics but the top one belongs on a Christmas advertizement πŸ™‚ So CUTE!!

    Reply

  4. Elizabeth
    Dec 12, 2007 @ 22:25:00

    Okay, so I took a double look and realized peanut didn’t have a candy cane in her mouth, but her straw- so forget about the Christmas ad, maybe a soda ad instead πŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. Amanda (aka wonderwife)
    Dec 15, 2007 @ 00:21:00

    crack me up…you know what this picture of the peanut made me think of…her mom! yep, like mother like daughter…i can see where she gets her crazies from!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

