These are the crazy times…

Life has just seemed too busy for blogging lately. I keep forgetting to even go to my blogs so I apologize that I am not visiting. I actually can’t even stay now, I am going to be late for church if I don’t jump in the shower in the next minute or so. I just wanted to post this hilarious picture. I don’t know why I find it so funny, it just makes me laugh. We went to the new Johnny Rocket’s at the mall yesterday and the peanut had a blast just goofing off and watching the server’s dancing to Stayin’ Alive. Good times! Here are a few more of the pictures I took…


7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christine
    Dec 10, 2007 @ 21:39:08

    I know the feeling, last week and this weekend I’ve just been so busy. I’m hoping to catch up this week, but there is just so much to do with the Holidays and family. πŸ™‚

    And the Peanut can serve me a Cheeseburger and Chocolate shake anytime, she makes the most adorable server.

    Reply

  2. carrie211
    Dec 10, 2007 @ 23:36:51

    Yeah. That picture made me laugh so hard I nearly peed my pants. There’s just something about the look on her face. Ooooh I love it! LOL
    Thanks for the giggle!

    And thanks for the sweet comment on my blog πŸ™‚

    Hope you’re having a good day!
    God bless πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Melissa
    Dec 13, 2007 @ 06:44:02

    Priceless! I completely understand what you mean about not having the time. Happy Times!

    Reply

  4. Jackie Sue
    Dec 14, 2007 @ 23:05:04

    I cannot stop staring at those pictures; they are FABULOUS! I am SO very jealous of the snow, btw…

    Reply

  5. Susan
    Dec 15, 2007 @ 07:03:49

    Amy,
    Please come by my blog soon and add my family to your prayers
    God Bless,
    Susan

    PS.. pictures of your peanut never cease to make me smile.

    Reply

  6. Brenda (Brenda's World)
    Dec 15, 2007 @ 11:43:13

    So much cute in one little girl!!!

    Hoping your weekend is lovely and filled with little peanut kisses!

    Take care,
    B

    PS: I read your comment to Susan about Chuck’s death. I know you are a godly woman and are holding her family up in prayer. You are a good friend to have.

    Reply

  7. Sarah
    Dec 28, 2007 @ 02:24:29

    She is such a dolly! I love that first picture…her face and expression is so cute!
    I hope you had a great Christmas~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

