So here’s the scoop

I so know you are all going to give me a collective ugh and possibly give me raspberries through your screens, but I’m going back to blogger.  I’ll keep posting here for a few months, until I run out of space that is.  That is my reason for leaving actually, I am quickly running out of space.  Since I post so many pictures on my blog and my camera is an 8 megapixel I am rapidly losing space.  Since I am way cheap, and you can have a blog for free, which way do you think this penny pincher will turn?  You guessed it girls!

Anyway, my other address is http://amysblahblahblogging.blogspot.com

See you there!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christine
    Sep 24, 2007 @ 00:12:18

    Amy, you can use Photobucket, and have your photo gallery set for private. Upload your photos there and it has a HTML link you can add with your editor. That’s what I’ve been doing.

    What ever you decide I completely understand.

    Reply

  2. Carole
    Sep 25, 2007 @ 01:46:49

    Amy,
    You know I’ll follow you anywhere!
    ~Carole

    Reply

  3. carrie211
    Sep 25, 2007 @ 22:07:16

    I’m there! And there are no raspberries from this side. 🙂
    God bless 🙂

    Reply

  4. snpnmnmi
    Sep 26, 2007 @ 08:49:40

    Noooooo!!! You’re waiting for me to plt you, huh? Well, I won’t, but I don’t want to see you leave! Didn’t the slide.com or Photobucket or Smilebox save you anything? There are ways around it… and does it start over again at the beginning of the new year? I mean. they take out some of the oldest pics? I’m not sure on that one.
    If you do go, are you gonna make me fill out one of those “crazy word of the days to prove I’m not a stalker” things?
    Tammy :(:(:(

    Reply

  5. Cynthia
    Oct 12, 2007 @ 11:21:53

    If you really want to stay here you could just upload your pictures to photobucket and then to wordpress. I do that with my blogger blog because I’m at 87% capacity for free storage through blogger. I didn’t want to move my blog though so I’m going the photobucket route until I run out of room there and then I’ll have to relook at the situation then.

    Reply

  6. Cynthia
    Oct 12, 2007 @ 11:23:44

    Oh.. and will you be sure to let us know when you quit posting here? My RSS feed will only let me have one with the same name so I couldn’t add your new one yet.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

