Thursday Thirteen

Thirteen pictures from the state fair yesterday:

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nancy Bond
    Aug 16, 2007 @ 23:49:50

    Great pics! Looks like a very fun day. 🙂

    Reply

  2. carrie211
    Aug 16, 2007 @ 23:50:09

    Cute!!

    Reply

  3. momhuebert
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 00:10:09

    How fun.

    BTW, I love the fact that you met your husband and married him while you were both young. I was 19 and my hubby was 20 when we married, and it’s been 25 years!

    Reply

  4. Robin
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 00:13:01

    Looks like a fun day. They don’t have fairs like that here in Israel, I miss them. Especially the funnel cakes LOL.

    Reply

  5. Pamela
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 00:23:40

    Great slide show! Elephants at the fair??…very fun!

    Reply

  6. Darcykins
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 00:59:58

    Adorable photos. Looks like a ton of fun!!

    Reply

  7. so lost
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 02:22:09

    What a great day! I wish I had gone to the fair this year!

    Reply

  8. Parker
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 03:14:40

    We’re going to our fair tomorrow! (Well I’m not going, but Mommy and Daddy are!)

    Reply

  9. Amanda
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 03:47:18

    looks like fun! wonderful to finally have a moment to stop by and check out things in your life…sounds like a tremendous trip!

    Reply

  10. damozel
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 05:11:40

    What a cute baby. And the piggies!

    Mmmm, CORN.

    Reply

  11. Christine
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 07:22:39

    She looks so adorable with her piggy tails.
    You two look like you’re really having fun dancing up on stage.
    I love going to the fair.
    Looks like you all had a great time.

    More info I’m finding out about my slow loading page. It’s something to do with me being on a shared server, and whomever I’m sharing it with is taking up my bandwith, something techie like that, that I’m working on it. I’m asking around to find out what I can do other than upgrade my hosting package, I’m on basic, and I’m assuming I’m outgrowing it, I’d hate to move back to WordPress, but I can’t afford to pay more a month. I”m thinking it would be temorary, and maybe not as bad as I think it would be, as most of my blog buddies are either on wordpress or blogger. I’ve got until the middle of next month to decide. Thanks for hanging in their with me.

    Reply

  12. Elizabeth
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 07:34:22

    I absolutely LOVE the state fair! Last Year was my first time ever (and Samuel’s) and we all had a blast, even the rest of my family who have all been before!
    Thanks for all the photos- it looks like you all had a WONDERFUL time 🙂

    Reply

  13. Samara Leigh
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 16:48:48

    Amy, you have so many wonderful pictures on your blog. The Peanut looks absolutely yummylicious. You can tell she is a very happy baby.

    Sidethought: I love your Mom’s for Modesty banners. It pains me to see people dress their little girls like miniature strippers.

    Reply

  14. Deedra
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 19:06:46

    How adorable! The fair will be here in late September. I can’t wait to take Carter!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

