Thursday Thirteen

Thirteen Things the Peanut has started saying recently that are just too cute!

1. E I, E I…as in EI EI Oh…

2. Tree

3. Pray (she grabs our hands when we sit down to eat and says, “Pray”…you want to talk about making me want to cry, wow…I can’t imagine too many more things touching me more than my child wanting to pray to Jesus!)

4. Amen

5. Two…as in when I say one, she says “two”

6. Bye-Bye to her diaper when she puts them into her diaper champ, waves at them and then turns the handle

7. Hike…She says this when I’m pulling on her pants and I say, “Ready, Set…”

8. Ellie, as she hits her leg to get her to come

9. Bite, to say she’ll take one

10. Swing…and she means this one!

11. Belly (as she points at it)

12. Butterfly

13. Bee (these last two I heard for the first time today.  They were said as she pointed to the pictures of them on her new shower curtain!)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. burntofferings
    Aug 10, 2007 @ 06:03:05

    Oh, how cute…

    Our list is up as well if you want to stop by and have a look!!

    Happy TT!

    Reply

  2. Carole
    Aug 11, 2007 @ 06:02:22

    Oh…this just melts my heart. Such a cutie and smart as a whip to boot!!!
    ~Carole

    Reply

  3. Danica/Dream
    Aug 12, 2007 @ 10:29:12

    Amy, how precious! I’m so glad you came by my blog. I’m going to have to come back when I have more time to learn about Hungary. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

