Friday’s Feast


{Featured Flickr Feast by tspauld}

Appetizer
What is your favorite fruit?

I love all fruits, but I guess bananas would be right up there.  They are just so perfect in so many ways.  But pineapple, oranges, apples, kiwis, mangoes…oh yummmmmm….

Soup
Who is someone you consider as a great role model?

My pastor, he really lives what he believes and is very honest with his faults.  I appreciate that.

Salad
If you were to spend one night anywhere within an hour of your home, where would you choose?

A bed and breakfast in Brown County, IN in the fall when the colors change.  Gorgeous!!

Main Course
Name something you do too often.

Pee on a stick.  LOL 🙂

Dessert
Fill in the blank: I really like ___________ because ____________.

I really like Meijer for their fresh fruits and vegetables.  See, all that talk of fruit makes me want some!!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Girl Gone Wild
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 19:25:45

    I laughed SO hard on your main course! That’s is hilarious!

    I miss Meijer’s!! We don’t have them in them in the Ozarks. They have the best produce!!

    Reply

  2. And Miles To Go....
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 19:35:41

    LOL on the main course 🙂 Great Feast answers.

    Reply

  3. Beccagirl
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 21:24:22

    I like my paster too, he also is pretty up front about his faults and issues.

    Reply

  4. Skittles
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 21:34:45

    Pee on a stick???? LOL

    Reply

  5. Christine
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 22:14:33

    We should all get together and make a fruit salad.

    Your salad sounds gorgeous.

    Pee on a stick?LOL

    I think that’s a great quality to have for a pastor. You are very fortunate to have a really good one.

    Happy Friday!

    Reply

  6. Barbara H.
    Jul 14, 2007 @ 01:15:53

    Great soup! I’ve never heard of Meijer’s.

    Reply

  7. Michelle in MX
    Jul 14, 2007 @ 08:07:18

    well, it’s been said, but really . . . the main course is a riot!!!!

    Reply

  8. chepot
    Jul 14, 2007 @ 08:39:14

    hehehe… what a main course! 😀

    have a great weekend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

