Weird

I saw this photo today and just thought how weird it was.  Seriously.  Just weird…

AP Photo

BTW, I did vote for Bush and U2 is my favorite band.  Still, just weird.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pinksandbluesgirls
    Jun 07, 2007 @ 17:34:48

    Dubya totally looks like the over-eager wannabe friend of a popular guy (Bono), doing his best to get in the the “in” crowd!

    Came over here through Adventures in Babywearing!

    Jane, Pinks & Blues Girls

    Reply

  2. Meg - Badhomeschoolmom
    Jun 07, 2007 @ 18:05:24

    Bono doesn’t look very amused, but bush sure does!!

    Reply

  3. nspiredbyfaith
    Jun 07, 2007 @ 19:37:59

    It does look pretty weird! Like the nerdy guy in high school trying to entertain the super cool guy in the rock band! Too funny!

    I’d love to know what Bush is saying!

    Reply

  4. Ro
    Jun 08, 2007 @ 02:22:56

    *blank stare* Theres no words for this.

    Reply

  5. Elizabeth
    Jun 08, 2007 @ 11:46:48

    Yes, This is one of those strange photo moments..I agree 🙂

    Reply

  6. carrie211
    Jun 08, 2007 @ 14:52:32

    Reply

  7. carrie211
    Jun 08, 2007 @ 14:53:05

    Hey what happened to my previous comment?? Oh man…

    Yeah that picture is funny!
    Thanks for the smile!

    God bless 🙂

    Reply

  8. Sandy
    Jun 08, 2007 @ 14:55:40

    Love the Paris Hilton crack! That was funny! But I agree….

    I love me some onion rings too but they don’t love me back. 😦

    Have a blessed weekend and thanks for stopping by!

    Reply

  9. Lady Jane
    Jun 09, 2007 @ 03:55:50

    I voted for GWB twice. 🙂 Very interesting photo.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

