Friday’s Feast

{Featured Flickr Feast by no_surprises}

Here it is, quite late, but still here anyway!

Appetizer
List 3 emotions you experienced this week.

Joy, fear and sadness.

Soup
Name a car you’d love to have.

BMW Z3.  Because, well, they are just cool.

Salad
Describe your typical morning routine.

Wake up around 7:30 to 8 to the peanut crying out to get me up.  Have my husband get her out of bed, change her and get ready for breakfast.  Make the peanut some French  Toast and feed her.  My husband and I are trying to make a habit of reading the bible at this time too.  Then we get her dressed.  I take a shower.  We may take a walk or read some books or play with her before my hubby has to go to work.  That’s about it.

Main Course
Have you ever emailed someone famous?  If so, who, and what did you say to them?  Did they reply?

I didn’t even know you could.  Why would they want to put their email out there for everyone to get?  Interesting.

Dessert
Do you listen to podcasts?  If so, which ones?

Yes, from Mars Hill Church in Seattle.   It’s their weekly sermon.  That’s the church I went to when I lived there and it is good stuff!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. annie
    May 19, 2007 @ 14:13:34

    I enjoyed your feast!
    Blessings~
    ♥~annie
    My Life as Annie!

    Reply

  2. snpnmnmi
    May 19, 2007 @ 18:15:45

    I can’t wait for the time my Heart and I have mornings like that together again. It’s coming, we just have to hike through the forest before we can get there.
    Always love your site. But then, you knew that! 😉
    Hey, I get to go over to a friends house in a week or so and show here how to set up a blog! How fun will that be?!? Of course, I’m showing her wordpress. I can’t even get onto live spaces anymore… don’t know if it’s my computer or what.
    Hope you are having a great weekend.

    Reply

  3. joey
    May 20, 2007 @ 00:18:07

    Great feast. My feast and question of the week are now up on my site.

    Reply

  4. Ann
    May 24, 2007 @ 06:05:47

    Okay, wait…..what time does your hubby have to go to work?? I am jealous, because it sounds like you have some time together in the morning as a family, at a reasonable hour – my hubby goes to work around 6am…I am not even awake at that time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

