40 Random Questions

Because Carol posted these on her blog and I, for some unknown reason, can’t resist them, I am posting my own answers.  Yeah, I think I’m fascinating that way.  🙂

40 of The Most Random Questions You Will Ever Fill Out

1) What side of the heart do you draw first?  Right

2) Can you dive without plugging your nose?  No.  I ALWAYS get water up my nose.

3) What color is your razor?  Pink and purple.  I have two.

4) What is your blood-type?  O

5) Who would you want to be tied to for 24 hours?  No one.

6) What is a rumor someone has spread about you?  Can’t think of a good one.  Sadly, they are all true.  🙂

7) How do you feel about carrots?  They turn your skin orange if you eat too many.

8) How many chairs at the dining room table?  4

9) Which is the best Spice Girl?  The best?  Could any really be defined that way?

10) Do you know what time it is?  2:13pm, I cheated

11) Do you know all the words to the Fresh Prince Theme Song?  In West Philadelphia born and raised…

12) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator?  Probably call for help first off, then play with my iPod. 

13) What’s your favorite kind of gum?  Wrigley’s Spearmint.  I only like the green pack, not the white.

14) All’s fair in love and war?  Life is not fair.

15)  Do you have a crush on anyone?  shhh…I really like Bobby Flay.

16) Do you know how to use some words correctly, but not know the meaning?  of course

17) Do you like to sleep?  Too much

18) Do you know which US states don’t use Daylight Savings Time?  Arizona…used to be good old Indy but it changed this year

19) Do you know the words to the song Total Eclipse of the Heart?  Once upon a time there was light in my life, now there’s only love in the dark…yeah, deep

20) Do you want a bright yellow ’06 mustang?  I don’t want anything bright yellow besides flowers

21) What’s something you’ve always wanted?  To travel the world

22) Do you have hairy legs?   Not terribly

23) What does “Semper Fidelis” stand for?  It sounds German and I’m pretty sure it has to do with the Marines

24) Would you rather swim in the ocean or a lake?  Ocean

25) Do you wear a lot of black?  Not in the summer

26) Describe your hair.  Shoulder length, dirty blonde, wavy

27) Do you have Entomophobia?  Seriously don’t know what that means and too lazy to look it up right now

28) Are you an adult?  That’s a matter of opinion.

29) Where is/are your best friend(s)?  In the living room watching some war movie.

30) Do you have a tan?  Yes, we’ve spent the last couple of weeks outside.

31) Are you addicted to TV?  Not at all.  I watch very little.

32) Do you enjoy spending time with your mother?  I do.

33) Are you a sugar freak?  Yes, totally.  And the peanut is too.  Not good!

34) What happened to number 34?  MIA

35) What sign are you?  Pisces

36) Where do you wish you were right now?  Back on the massage table.

37) Who did you copy this from?  Carole

38) How do you know them?  My blogging buddy

39) Have you kissed anyone in the past week?   I have.

40. Favorite thing to wear to bed? PJ bottoms and Michael’s old adidas shirt.  7 sizes too big, stretched out and comfy as all get out!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda
    May 16, 2007 @ 18:35:38

    oh dear…now you have the fresh prince theme song incessantly running through my head! always fun to read through random questions like these!

    Reply

  2. Michelle in MX
    May 16, 2007 @ 19:01:46

    HEY! This looks like fun!
    I’m gonna copy it and save it for later, seeing how I’ve just posted that 7 meme . . . It’s very funny though!

    Reply

  3. C arole
    May 16, 2007 @ 21:55:45

    Love it! Wrigley’s Spearmint is my fave!!!
    ~Carole

    Reply

  4. Christine
    May 16, 2007 @ 21:57:02

    LOL! Love your answers. I’m a huge Bobby Flay fan, and I’ve always plugged my nose too when I dive under water!!

    Reply

  5. nspiredbyfaith
    May 17, 2007 @ 04:57:14

    Great answers! I’m lovin the Fresh Prince theme song! I know that one! And I totally know Total Eclipse of the heart!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

