Thursday Thirteen

Thirteen Things I need to do this weekendPlease keep in mind while reading this I am trying to sell my house…1. Go to a baby shower for a college friend.2. Lay mulch in front and back

3. Replace sliding screen door (dog ripped hole in)

4. Attend a women’s craft thing from ladies at my church

5. Attend church

6. Vacuum the carpet (again!)

7. Mop the floors (again)

8. Weed the flower bed areas

9. Take more stuff to the storage unit

10. Find boxes to box said stuff up

11. Pick up toys (a lifelong process!)

12. Start reading the book from my bookclub

13. Keep laundry to an absolute minimum at all times!

Links to other Thursday Thirteens!
1. (leave your link in comments, I’ll add you here!)

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lori
    May 03, 2007 @ 16:00:54

    Your going to have a busy weekend! Dont forget to breathe:)

    Reply

  2. Daisy Dexter Dobbs
    May 03, 2007 @ 16:56:30

    Wow, I’m tired just reading your list, Amy! LOL The two that sound best to me are doing the crafts and reading the book. 🙂

    Reply

  3. meg
    May 03, 2007 @ 17:06:03

    oh man, selling a house is so stressful! Good luck!

    Reply

  4. Penny
    May 03, 2007 @ 17:17:01

    Your list has things I need to add to mine! Laundry is piling up quickly, and I should be doing it right now. Why is it so much more fun to blog? LOL!

    Thank you for stopping by my TT!

    Reply

  5. Lesley Speller
    May 03, 2007 @ 17:54:26

    Wow! That’s quite a list! Good luck with getting it all done!

    Reply

  6. Jen
    May 03, 2007 @ 17:54:48

    I am also trying to sell a house, and it is so stressful & crazy! Hang in there!

    Your list reminded me of all the stuff I need to do…

    Reply

  7. Christine
    May 03, 2007 @ 18:00:50

    You sound like you’ll be very busy. Relax with the book and the crafts, because I know selling a house is stressfull, without adding all the weeding and cleaning to it.
    Have a lovely weekend!
    Happy Thursday!

    Reply

  8. smithsj2k
    May 03, 2007 @ 18:48:52

    Using the blog as a to do list is great! I do it all the time.. Good luck with your weekend list. You’re gonna have to show me how to make my wordpress site cool like yours.

    Reply

  9. YoungMommy
    May 03, 2007 @ 20:06:15

    Wow! What a list… Good luck with getting everything done!
    Laundry seems to be on my list every day. In fact, as I type I have a pile of about 15 loads of clean laundry (no joke!) waiting to be folded! It is my least favorite job, mainly because it piles up so quickly and I can never seem to stay on top of it!
    Anywho, have a great Thursday 🙂

    Reply

  10. YoungMommy
    May 03, 2007 @ 20:06:39

    Oh, I almost forgot… My TT is up, too!

    Reply

  11. Noahs Momma
    May 03, 2007 @ 21:49:04

    You know I believe I have yet to visit this site of yours, but I must say that it is so very cute and the pictures up top or adorable! Good luck with saling your house and keep smmiling while attacking the heaping piles of ongoing laundrey that seem to sneak up on almost every mommy aroun dlol…at least every mommy that I know of..including myself which reminds me the dryer just stopped
    lots of love to you my friend Ill definitelly be back again soon
    Hugs
    Jacy

    Reply

  12. MommyBa
    May 03, 2007 @ 22:12:49

    Good luck in having your house sold. I know it can be a pain but I’m sure, in no time, you’ll be able to do that.

    You sure have a lot of things to do. Take it easy and in no time everything will be in place.

    Happy Thursday!

    Reply

  13. carrie211
    May 04, 2007 @ 03:56:07

    Hang on and enjoy the ride! LOL
    Good luck with the house thing!!!
    God bless 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

