Friday’s Feast

{Featured Flickr Feast by stanfisher}

Appetizer
What is your favorite kind of bread?

I can’t choose just one.  I seriously love bread.  I love homemade breads, and honey breads, quick breads and garlic bread.  Seriously, I am a carb addict people!

Soup
When was the last time you bought a new pillow?

Last year.

Salad
Approximately how many hours per week do you spend surfing the ‘net?

Too many.  At least blog hopping.

Main Course
What’s the highest you remember your temperature being?

104

Dessert
Fill in the blanks:  When I don’t get enough sleep, I seriously lose my patience very easily, not good.

Join in the fun at http://www.fridaysfeast.com!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. carrie211
    Apr 20, 2007 @ 14:06:45

    Hey there! Just stopping by! Hope you’re having a great day…
    God bless 🙂

    Reply

  2. Jenny
    Apr 20, 2007 @ 15:30:18

    homemade bread is the best!!! great feast…

    Reply

  3. Carole
    Apr 20, 2007 @ 16:24:24

    Amy,
    I got hungry as soon as I saw that yummy pictures of food. lol I love bread too…but I hate making it!!!
    ~Carole

    Reply

  4. Christine
    Apr 20, 2007 @ 16:39:42

    We are a house full of bread lovers too. I forgot to say one of my favorite breads is rosemary/olive oil. Yes, homemade bread is the best.
    I wish bloghopping were considered exercise! 🙂

    Have a great Friday!

    Reply

  5. Stacy
    Apr 20, 2007 @ 16:42:59

    Great feast Amy! We’re doing the “great minds think alike” on the bread and the being tired issue. I make homemade bread quite often (sourdough), but I seriously will eat any bread, especially hot with some kind of butter or spread. I’m with you, a carb loader extraordinaire!

    Thanks for stopping by my feast earlier, and have a wonderful day!

    Reply

  6. Trackback: -- a metamorphoself of gabrielle
  7. Crazy Working Mom
    Apr 20, 2007 @ 19:59:05

    Thanks for stopping by my feast, Amy. I loved your dessert! 🙂
    Happy Friday.

    Reply

  8. Karin
    Apr 20, 2007 @ 22:12:09

    I think if I could live on bread, I would…lol! But, I know, man cannot live on bread alone. 😉 Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

    Reply

  9. Titania
    Apr 20, 2007 @ 23:30:35

    Happy Friday!
    I too love bread. All of it!
    Your dessert rings true!

    Have a lovely weekend. 🙂

    Reply

  10. nspiredbyfaith
    Apr 21, 2007 @ 02:05:41

    I’m totally with ya on the carbs, except my vice is potatoes. The WHITE ones. Any way you make ’em, I’ll take ’em!

    Reply

  11. Melody
    Apr 23, 2007 @ 01:01:29

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. Great feast! Loved your dessert…LOL.

    Reply

  12. Rach
    Apr 24, 2007 @ 13:10:41

    Hi Amy. I missed FF again. Great questions this week. I like foccacia bread. I love to dip it in olive oil with basil and some balsamic vinegar. I love it combined with any of my favorite pasta. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

