Saturday Photo Hunt

Theme: Hobby

My hobby is scrapbooking.  Here are some of my favorite layouts from my wedding scrapbook.  I have so little time for it now that I have Lilla, but I really love to do it! 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stacy
    Apr 14, 2007 @ 17:38:15

    Wonderful!

    I wish I was better at scrapbooking. I just don’t have those creative juices following a whole lot of the time 🙂

    Reply

  2. Linda
    Apr 14, 2007 @ 17:56:34

    A little tricky getting to the right comment spot here but I finally made it – yay! I’m so used to the comments being at the bottom of the post …

    Looks like you do some very nice scrapbooking; my sister-in-law is the Scrapbook Queen in our family and she does some amazing things. I, unfortunately, have no talent when it comes to artsy things. Sigh …

    Reply

  3. Nina
    Apr 14, 2007 @ 19:57:25

    Hi Amy,

    Thanks for visiting my site. Nice scrap book! I’ve always wanted to start scrapbooking but haven’t started any at all. I hope start one…one of these days!

    Reply

  4. Anita
    Apr 14, 2007 @ 21:47:38

    Beautiful scrapbooking! I’ve tried it but mine didn’t look nearly as pretty! Practice makes perfect, I suppose! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    Reply

  5. Barbara H.
    Apr 15, 2007 @ 02:11:47

    Those look great! I am very new to scrapping.

    Reply

  6. Turtles
    Apr 15, 2007 @ 02:54:12

    We are just about to celebrate our 20th anniversary and I still haven’t finished our wedding album. Oh well, some day I’ll finish it.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    Reply

  7. Csara
    Apr 15, 2007 @ 19:52:50

    awesome! I’ve never done it, but scrapbooking looks like so much fun and you get such a wonderful, memorable keepsake out of doing it.

    Reply

  8. Rach
    Apr 17, 2007 @ 14:36:21

    Hi Amy. I enjoy scrapbooking too but I’m afraid I haven’t done much of it lately. Funny how I love buying scrapbooking materials only to keep them inside a box. I hope I’ll be inspired to use those lovely things one of these days. I’m so behind my scrapbook that I think it would be a little difficult to continue where I left off.

    Thanks for sharing your lovely scrapbook. Take care!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

