Hello world!

OK, here we go again.  This is my third blog attempt in a year.  I just haven’t found quite what I’m looking for yet.  Hopefully this will satisfy my desires!  
Have a great day and stop by anytime! 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thewonderwife
    Apr 10, 2007 @ 19:16:03

    hey amy…i like this new look. i too have been fiddling with wordpress since carrie moved…BUT i have had no luck with downloading windows live…and i cannot figure out how to insert a picture in my blog entry OR add a photo album of any sort in wordpress. UGH! i don’t want to move unless i can figure out these things…because whats a blog if I can’t post pics of elizabeth…right!? any suggestions? by the way…looks and sounds like you had a wonderful easter!

    Reply

  2. carrie211
    Apr 10, 2007 @ 20:07:32

    Well hellooooo! I love your blog here. So far I’m liking wordpress waaaay better than msn spaces. I hope you like it here as well!

    God bless 🙂

    Reply

  3. thepreacherswife
    Apr 10, 2007 @ 21:58:14

    I went from wordpress to blogger and I’ve hated it ever since…You are right about it being more difficult to upload pictures though…

    The stats page is the coolest…that is what I miss the most..and the ability to do so much in your sidebars…

    I may be rejoining you soon ‘cept I just paid for a custom template that won’t transfer to wordpress…ugghh

    Reply

  4. Christine
    Apr 10, 2007 @ 22:03:12

    I’m very happy with WP. It can be a little graphic challenging,but I like how easy it is with the comments, and easier to find posts in archives.
    Good Luck! Love your new place.

    Reply

  5. Ann
    Apr 12, 2007 @ 05:46:23

    OH LORDY did I ever have a similar day!! Thanks for stopping by my blog. I was happy to see a new visitor.

    Hope tomorrow is a better one for both of us!

    xo.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

